Skip Navigation.

Outfitters

 
Action Whitewater Adventures www.actionwhitewater.com (530) 672-2565 or 888-922-8466
Adventure Connection www.raftcalifornia.com (530) 626-7385 or 800-556-6060
All Outdoors, Inc. www.aorafting.com (925) 932-8993 or 800-247-2387
American River Recreation www.arrafting.com (530) 622-6802 or 800-333-7238
American River Touring Association www.arta.org (800) 323-2782
American Whitewater Expeditions www.americanwhitewater.com (818) 352-3205 or 800-825-3205 or or 877-825-3206
ASI / Peak Adventures www.peakadventures.org (916) 278-6321 or 5382
Beyond Limits Adventures, Inc. www.rivertrip.com (209) 869-6060 or 800-234-RAFT
California Canoe & Kayak www.calkayak.com (800) 366-9804
Current Adventures Kayak School www.kayaking.com (530) 333-9115 or 888-4-KAYAKING
CSU Chico – Adventure Outings www.aschico.com/adventureoutings (530) 898-4011
Disabled Sports USA www.dsusafw.org (530) 581-4161
Earthtrek Expeditions www.earthtrekexpeditions.com (530) 642-1900 or 800-229-8735
Environmental Traveling Companions www.etctrips.org (415) 474-7662 ext. 15
H2O Adventures LLC. www.raft-h2o.com (530) 320-6614
Koolriver Adv. Tours Inc. www.whitewaterconnection.com (800) 336-7238
Mariah Wilderness Expeditions www.mariahwe.com (530) 626-6049 or (800) 462-7424
Mother Lode River Trips www.malode.com (530) 626-4187 or 800-427-2387
O.A.R.S. West, Inc. www.oars.com/california (530) 626-5600 or (855) 541-4792
Outdoor Adventures, UC Davis www.oa.ucdavis.edu (530) 752-1995 or 4362
Pirate Rafting Co. www.pirateraftingcompany.com (530) 306-9883
River Otter Adventures www.whitewaterotter.com (530) 642-0611 or 877-687-RAFT
River Rat and Company (530) 622-7466
River Runners www.riverrunners.org (530) 622-5110 or 800-818-RAFT
Rock-N-Water www.rocknwater.com (530) 621-3918
Rubicon Whitewater Adventures www.rubiconadventures.com (707) 887-2452
Sierra Whitewater www.SierraWhitewater.com (530) 885-1844
Tahoe Whitewater Tours www.gowhitewater.com (530) 581-2441 or (775) 787-5000
Tributary Whitewater Tours www.whitewatertours.com (530) 346-6812 or 800-672-3846
Sierra Nevada College   (775) 831-1314 ext. 7450
W.E.T. River Trips www.raftwet.com (916) 451-3241 or 888-RAFTWET
Whitewater Excitement www.whitewaterexcitement.com (530) 888-6515 or 800-750-2386